A to Z – Away

I’ve been away but now I’m here
Thanks to Vidya who kicked my rear!
I don’t have a theme, I don’t have a clue
But I’m happy to be here and I hope you are too!
#AtoZ17Away
Seriously. I needed that kick in the pants from Vidya. I really wasn’t going to do the A to Z so this is really a last minute thing. I suppose “Fly By The Seat Of My Pants” will be my theme.

I know I’ve got lots of catching up to do so I will be making the rounds. It really is good to be back. Now let’s hope I can make it from A to Z!
Special shout out and a great big Thank You to Vidya who blogs over at ‘Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles.’ She’s amazing and you really should go check her out.
Mimi’s quote for the day –

28 thoughts on “A to Z – Away

  1. What!! Happy birthday to you! April is truly an awesome month, what with all my favorite people celebrating their birthdays! I am so glad you decided to blog through the AtoZ Challenge! I am humbled to be mentioned! Hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I never to A to Z because I know I would never finish. I do enjoy everyone’s post that do participate. Great idea that seems to happen every April.

    Is it really your birthday or are you doing an April Fool’s day deal?

    Have a fabulous day. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hope you had a fantastic birthday, Karen! Good luck on that challenge and good for you for doing it. I saw your good news on FB, that is awesome!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me!

