It was a busy Monday for me. Seems everybody was having sales and somehow grocery shopping turned into Christmas shopping and then boom. The day is gone and I’m sitting here trying to write a post under the wire!
My post today is short n’ sweet.
My favorite, all time Halloween song that I’ve memorized all the words to since I was a kid and the song I sing along to at the top of my lungs whenever it comes on the radio when I’m driving.
The one. The only.

I LOVE this song and I hope you do too! It’s always fun to hear this time of year.

Do you have a favorite Halloween song?
I have to admit. There aren’t a lot of ’em out there but there are enough to have a fave.
So spill.
Even if you don’t have a favorite Halloween song, do you have a favorite song that brings back great memories of this time of year?
Cider mills, hay rides, apple picking, pumpkin patches..
Share your answers in the comments below!

Happy Monday to you all and here’s to a phenomenal week ahead fill with all things warm n’ snuggly – guys in flannel shirts.. –
(Oops, did I print that out loud??)

If nothing else. Get up and do a little mash..
Mimi’s quote for the day –

20 thoughts on “TELL THEM BORIS SENT YOU

  1. Joe Ormerod says:

    I had an 8-track of Bobby “Borris” Pickett and the Crypt Kicker 5!!! I loved them all as a kid, along with Monster Mashup were greats like “Me and my Mummy” and “The Transylvania Twist” among others…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jolene Ev says:

    “Monster Mash” has always been one of myself favorites another more recent “This Is Halloween” I loved how Dancing With the Stars used it before.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Angel Stew & Devil's Brew says:

      Wow Shalzz, thanks for the heads up. I never think about the people and countries that may not celebrate the way we do. I suppose it must seem weird to those who don’t celebrate Halloween. You should do a post!😀 What our celebrations look and sound like to YOU!😀 That would be super interesting.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Comedy Plus says:

    I don’t have a favorite song this time of year. It’s cold out this morning and I don’t like that. The heater is on. I want to be in a place that’s 80 degrees year around. That’s what I want and then I’d have some tropical tune to claim as my favorite.

    Have a fabulous day. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me!

