(W)ONDER – Blogging from A to Z

‘W’ is for “wonder.” As in I wonder how I’m going to make it through these last 3 letters of the alphabet. For being only 26 letters it sure feels like a million and 26! Ugh. And now I’m being another ‘w’ word – whiner!
Some days it feels just like that…
Yep. I’m pretty sure you could Mr. Fender.
If I were a man I’d be using that thing as a lightsaber!

Butterflies? No. Boners? Yes.Hopefully hitting the lottery…wonder breadPlease step away from the ‘Wonder Bread…’

It would become an English speaking state of carnivores?? Just a guess.I wonder how many people I’ve offended with this post.
Just kidding. I never wonder that.

12 thoughts on “(W)ONDER – Blogging from A to Z

  1. Joanne Earle says:

    That was some Wonder bread kitchen. I mean wow. lol W: also for Wow. haha I wonder how I can remember the name of the villain in Underdog, Simon Bar Sinister, but no idea why I’ve wandered into the kitchen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Comedy Plus says:

    Bwahahahahahaha. That’s a lot of wondering.

    If all the Mexican (illegals) left California? There would be millions of dirty toilets, lots of lawns that needed mowing, all the service jobs would be vacant. Oh there would be anarchy. Some of us would be dancing in the street. Those people would be happy that all the cartels and gangs were gone. I live in the middle of cartels and Mexican gangs. I’d be one of them dancing in the street.

    Have a fabulous day. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    • Angel Stew & Devil's Brew says:

      Omgosh. You mean we’d have to mow our own lawns and clean our toilets and send our spoiled kids out to flip burgers??? What the hell… I wonder how we’d survive that. – I know we could all do with a lot less drug and gang issues. I always laugh when I see the “gangsta'” wanna-be’s out here in Idaho. Yeah, big bad Idaho. I’m pretty sure it’s known for the “thug life.” Maybe the spud life… Lol..

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me!

