(S)MILE – Blogging A to Z

‘S’ is for SMILE!

Psst. Someone should tell the Brits. Their lit’l corner of the world didn’t get the memo.

This guy’s got a smile. It didn’t “fully dress” him.
And creepy…

True but it could be this guy. – Just sayin’


Maybe not…

And then share it!
It’s another rainy day here. I was up at o’ dark thirty. I’ve already gone through one pot of coffee and I’m starting on my second. I’ve got laundry going and more to do. Hopefully, I’ll get some reading and sewing in today but my big project for the day is going to be cleaning out closets and organizing – yay. –
Ya’ ever notice when you go to clean out a closet, any closet, you end up with a bigger mess than the one you thought you had???

24 thoughts on “(S)MILE – Blogging A to Z

  1. Cranky says:

    I hate it when someone, especially a stranger tells me, “Smile, it can’t be that bad.”

    How do they know? I’ll smile when I Got Damn feel like it!

    Have a nice day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Comedy Plus says:

    Where is the bleach. I need the bleach and pronto. You crack me up.

    Yes, I’ve made more of a mess by cleaning a closet than it was before I started.

    Have a fabulous day. If you’re looking for me I’ll be in the bathroom bleaching my eyes. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Angel Stew & Devil's Brew says:

      That’s my problem, Debbie, I have put this one particular closet off. It became the catch-all closet for when I cleaned out all of the other closets! Ugh. :p Unfortunately, or fortunately because I do love some good rain storms, we will have rain aaaallll week long. I will most definitely be ready for my beautiful sunshine come NEXT weekend!


  3. Jo Heroux says:

    Imma believer in the whole give a smile thing…Cept the weirdo guy with the blinds…no.
    This made me smile. Your job is done!
    And the closet thing? I usually end up knowing I need to shop because tossing the stained and donating the haven’t been worn in a year, leaves me lacking something decent to wear.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Angel Stew & Devil's Brew says:

      Yay! I’m happy to have made you smile. I wish cleaning closets made me smile but nope. They don’t. I don’t know how a person accumulates so much stuff, especially me with my nerdy landfill issues. Oh, and FYI, I didn’t get the whole closet done today so you can imagine, stuff everrrrywhere! Tomorrow it will be complete and all will be right with the world.🙂


  4. JerseyLil says:

    Your post (along with Snoopy and Charlie Brown) made me smile! LOL on some of those creepier images. Took a smile, thank you, and here’s a smile for you!🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me!

